Need help? Read our frequently asked questions.
If you still have questions, think you have found an error, or just need additional information, please use the contact information for the appropriate building.

You may log into the system here

The district wide contact for North Scott Community School District is
Amy Guerrero
Phone: 563-285-4612
Email: amy.guerrero@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 251 East Iowa Street Eldridge, IA 52748

Building contacts are listed below.

SENIOR HIGH
Lisa Brunning
lisa.brunning@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 200 SOUTH 1ST ST
City: ELDRIDGE
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

JUNIOR HIGH
Lisa Brunning
lisa.brunning@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 502 SOUTH 1ST STREET
City: ELDRIDGE
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

NEIL ARMSTRONG
Jessica Stewart
jessica.stewart@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 212 S PARKVIEW DR
City: ELDRIDGE
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

JOHN GLEN ELEMENTARY
Jackie Oetzmann
jackie.oetzmann@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 306 N MAIN ST
City: DONHUE
Phone: IA
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

VIRGIL GRISSOM ELEMENTARY
Michelle Hamann
jenny.pawloski@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 500 LOST GROVE RD
City: PRINCETON
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

ALAN SHEPARD
Carol Madsen
carol.madsen@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 220 WEST GROVE ST
City: LONG GROVE
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075

 

EDWARD WHITE ELEMENTARY
Garalee Hundley
garalee.hundley@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Address: 121 SOUTH 5TH STREET
City: ELDRIDGE
Phone: 563-285-4612
Fax: 563-285-6075